Did You Know?

Call for Proposals

Board of Directors

The EFJ’s Board of Directors comprises eleven (11) members and in keeping with the Enterprise of the Americas Initiative (EAI) Agreement the majority of members are from the NGO community. Boasting persons with distinguished careers in many areas including Academia, Engineering, Law, Accounting, the current members are:

Prof. Dale Webber

Chairman, Term Member

Mrs. Eleanor Jones

Vice Chair & Chair of Grant Management Committee, Term Member

Mr. Ian Watson

Treasurer, Term Member

Mrs. Jennifer Scott

Secretary & Chair of Human Resources & Compliance Committee, Term Member

Mrs. Winsome Wilkins

Child Director & Chair of Membership Committee, Term Member

Dr. Michael Witter

Chair of Strategic Planning Committee, Term Member

Mr. Robert Stephens

Chair Fundraising and Public Relations Committee, Forest Conservation Director

Mrs. Donna Blake

The Nature Conservancy, Permanent Member

Mr. Ainsley Henry

Government of Jamaica Representative, Permanent Member

Mrs. Gillian Guthrie

Government of Jamaica, Institutional Director

Dr. Jaidev Singh

Government of United States, Permanent Member

Mr. Anthony McKenzie

Government of Jamaica Representative, Permanent Member (alternate)

Other Documents

Fund Projects

Recent Grants Awarded

Criteria for Proposals


Manage Funds


How It Works

Why Choose the EFJ



Articles Of Association

Articles Of Incorporation - Merged EFJ/JPAT/FCF

Enterprise Of The Americas Initiative Agreement

Memorandum Of Association

Mission & Vision Statements
Strategic Plan

Strategic Plan

1B Norwood Avenue, Kingston 5, Jamaica, WI
Opening Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Tel: (876) 960-6744, 960-7954, 960-3224, 960-7125
Fax: (876) 920-8999
Email: support@efj.org.jm


7 + 3 =


There are no upcoming events at this time.

There are no upcoming events at this time.

© 2023 Environmental Foundation of Jamaica | Terms of Service | Designed By: Blitz Web Design Jamaica